Lionize – Nuclear Soul (2017)

Lionize - Nuclear Soul (2017)

Artist: Lionize
Album: Nuclear Soul
Genre: Alternative Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Darkest Timeline
02. Face Of Mars
03. Fire In Athena
04. Power Grid Blues
05. Ain’t It A Shame
06. Election Year
07. March Of The Clones
08. Let You Down
09. The Mad Scientist of Sunshine
10. Nuclear Soul
11. Blindness To Danger

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *