Liver Killer – Words Of Wisdom (2017)

Liver Killer - Words Of Wisdom (2017)

Artist: Liver Killer
Album: Words Of Wisdom
Genre: Crossover Thrash Metal
Country: Spain
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Silicone Queen
02. Alcohol
03. N.Y.A.R
04. Rum Ritual
05. Words Of Wisdom
06. Puke
07. Time To Drink
08. Freedumb
09. Twelve Steps
10. Seas Of Beer
11. I Don’t Need You
12. (We Won’t) Let The Party Die
13. V.I.A.S.B

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *