Logic Of Denial – Aftermath (2017)

Logic Of Denial - Aftermath (2017)

Artist: Logic Of Denial
Album: Aftermath
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Abcission
2. Devouring Seeds Of The Apocalypse
3. Gorging On Innocence
4. Miroir
5. Sufferance
6. Assenza (The Sufferance Ouveture)
7. Larvae Of Eden
8. The Decaying Drama (Pt. I: Quietus – Pt. II: Antinferno)
9. Defilement
10. Violating The Canvas Of Forgotten Purity
11. Immaculate
12. Euphoric Abhorrent Synthesis

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *