Magister – The Art of Changes (2017)

Magister - The Art of Changes (2017)

Artist: Magister
Album: The Art of Changes
Genre: Melodic Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. The Endless Path
2. Over the Rainbow
3. Close to the Secrets
4. The Art of Changes
5. Getaway
6. Shadows of a Dream: I. Cold Fever
7. Winding Star
8. Unfolding Memories
9. Massacre, Pt. 2: The Shining
10. Salvation Song

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *