Malevolents – Dead to Rights (2017)

Malevolents - Dead to Rights (2017)

Artist: Malevolents
Album: Dead to Rights
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Dead to Rights
2. Attitude Adjustment
3. Out of Sight
4. Drown in Yourself
5. Giving Us a Future
6. Burning with Envy
7. So Damn Good
8. Same Old Stories
9. It’s All Over Now
10. Was Willst Du?
11. Alive and Well
12. Requiem for the Gods
13. Seek & Destroy
14. Symphony of Destruction

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *