Malphas – The 39th Spirit (2018)

Malphas - The 39th Spirit (2018)

Artist: Malphas
Album: The 39th Spirit
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Invoking the 39th Spirit
02. Volcanic Winter
03. Floods (An Act of God)
04. Legions
05. You Will Lead My Armies
06. Red Constellations
07. Visions of the Burning Darkness
08. Spells of Destruction
09. Heaven’s Fall I: Condemnation
10. Heaven’s Fall II: The Aftermath

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *