Marc Scherer & Jennifer Batten – BattleZone (2017)

Marc Scherer & Jennifer Batten - BattleZone (2017)

Artist: Marc Scherer & Jennifer Batten
Album: BattleZone
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Crazy Love
02. Rough Diamond
03. What Do You Really Think
04. The Sound of Your Voice
05. BattleZone
06. Cuts Deep
07. The Harder I Try
08. Dreaming with My Eyes Wide Open
09. Space and Time
10. Tender Fire
11. All Roads

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *