Marc Vanderberg – Highway Demon (2017)

Marc Vanderberg - Highway Demon (2017)

Artist: Marc Vanderberg
Album: Highway Demon
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Highway Demon
02. Blue Eyes
03. Bad Paradise
04. The Last Battle
05. How Do You Feel
06. Indispensible
07. You’re Like Poison
08. When I Turn the Key
09. The Final Chapter
10. Total Eclipse

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *