Marcio Dentro – The Dawn of a Zombie Society (2017)

Marcio Dentro - The Dawn of a Zombie Society (2017)

Artist: Marcio Dentro
Album: The Dawn of a Zombie Society
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Intro
02. Rancore
03. Bad Borned Psychotic Man
04. Il Marcio Dentro
05. SocietГ Zombie
06. Alone
07. C.C.C. (Compra, Consuma, Crepa)
08. Erba Del Diavolo
09. Jihad Brainwashing-Erased Head
10. Murder Your Wife as a Trend
11. Request to Die
12. Kill Me
13. Chosing Death
14. You Are a Scum (Vatican&Church)
15. Zona Mutante
16. So Stupid
17. W.W.W. (What Went Wrong)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *