Mephisto Walz – Scoundrel (2017)

Mephisto Walz - Scoundrel (2017)

Artist: Mephisto Walz
Album: Scoundrel
Genre: Gothic Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Another Damned (Intro)
02. Little Alice
03. Vanished Long Ago
04. Scoundrel
05. Fly Away
06. Nocturne
07. ‘Round the Circle
08. Strange Things
09. A Winter Song
10. How Far Will the Ropes Untwine
11. Pull out the Wires
12. Rabies

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *