Mind of Fury – Do or Die (2017)

Mind of Fury - Do or Die (2017)

Artist: Mind of Fury
Album: Do or Die
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fight Another Day
02. On the Road of Lust
03. Ten Feet Under
04. Holding On
05. I Am Cain
06. My Life
07. Hole in the Head
08. I Need to See You
09. Anger Is Killing Your Soul
10. Breaking Free

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *