Minniva – Volume #2 (2017)

Minniva - Volume #2 (2017)

Artist: Minniva
Album: Volume #2
Genre: Melodic Metal
Country: Norway
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Dark Chest of Wanders (feat. Quentin Cornet)
02. Call of The Mountains (feat. Quentin Cornet)
03. Show Must Go On (feat. Quentin Cornet)
04. Beyond The Burning Skies (feat. Quentin Cornet)
05. Paradise (What About Us ?) [feat. Angel Wolf-Black & Quentin Cornet]
06. Suckerpunch (feat. Ricardo Fernandes)
07. While Your Lips Are Still Red (feat. Krzysztof Polak)
08. I Want Out (feat. Giedrius Balčiūnas)
09. It’s All About Tonight (feat. Quentin Cornet)
10. Listen to Your Heart (feat. Daniel Carpenter)

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *