Minniva – Volume #3 (2017)

Minniva - Volume #3 (2017)

Artist: Minniva
Album: Volume #3
Genre: Melodic Metal
Country: Norway
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Hunting High and Low
2. All The Clowns
3. It’s My Life
4. Livin’ On A Prayer
5. Carolus Rex
6. What Have You Done
7. Mother Earth
8. The Bard’s Song
9. Fullmoon
10. What A Feeling
11. The Rains of Castamere

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *