My Endless Defiance – Heart on Fire (2017)

My Endless Defiance - Heart on Fire (2017)

Artist: My Endless Defiance
Album: Heart on Fire
Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. War
02. Falling Backwards
03. Heart on Fire
04. Broken
05. Lovely Little Lonely
06. Defiance (Interlude)
07. Built of Hope
08. We All Bleed the Same
09. The End
10. Heart on Fire (Acoustic)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *