Narcotic Wasteland – Delirium Tremens (2017)

Narcotic Wasteland - Delirium Tremens (2017)

Artist: Narcotic Wasteland
Album: Delirium Tremens
Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Introspective Nightmares
02. Faces of Meth
03. Return to the Underground
04. We Agnostics
05. In Memoriam (Intro)
06. Bleed and Swell
07. Delirium Tremens
08. Self Immolation
09. Life Revolted
10. You Will Die Alone
11. Husk
12. Pharma Culture

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *