Narin – Nemesis (2017)

Narin - Nemesis (2017)

Artist: Narin
Album: Nemesis
Genre: Modern Metal / Nu-Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Near-Death Experiments
02. You Promised an Ocean
03. The Destruction
04. Shapeshifter
05. Nemesis, I
06. Mirrors
07. Midas
08. Drastic
09. The Wall (Rebuilt)
10. Godism
11. I Drowned in the Flood

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *