Nattsmyg – Sinmara (2017)

Nattsmyg - Sinmara (2017)

Artist: Nattsmyg
Album: Sinmara
Genre: Folk Metal / Viking Metal / Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Land In Sight
02. The Plague Doctor
03. Sinmara
04. Scorching Eyes
05. Altaret
06. Take Us To Valhalla
07. Within These Walls
08. Sorgetid
09. Armies Of The North
10. Nidavallen
11. När Röken Skingrar Sig
12. (Hidden Track)
13. Land In Sight (Original Mix)
14. The Plague Doctor (Original Mix)
15. Sinmara (Original Mix)
16. Scorching Eyes (Original Mix)
17. Altaret (Original Mix)
18. Take Us To Valhalla (Original Mix)
19. Within These Walls (Original Mix)
20. Sorgetid (Original Mix)
21. Armies Of The North (Original Mix)
22. Nidavallen (Original Mix)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *