Necromandus – Necromandus (2017)

Necromandus - Necromandus (2017)

Artist: Necromandus
Album: Necromandus
Genre: Doom Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Don’t Look Down Frank
02. Alauna
03. Limpet Man
04. Hymn to Her
05. I’ve Been Evil
06. Gargoyles Awake
07. Scream
08. Borderlands
09. The Warriors
10. Hardknott
11. And She Smiles

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *