Negativehate – Solipsis (2017)

Negativehate - Solipsis (2017)

Artist: Negativehate
Album: Solipsis
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Sea of Perdition
02. Expansion of the Universe
03. Don’t Wake What You Create
04. Beyond Aurora
05. Waltzing on Algorithms
06. Hyperborean Fields
07. Disintegration Waves

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *