Nephren-ka – La grande guerre de l’epice (2017)

Nephren-ka - La grande guerre de l'epice (2017)

Artist: Nephren-ka
Album: La grande guerre de l’epice
Genre: Death Metal
Country: France
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Watch and Learn
02. Plan to Master the Universe
03. The Demise of IX
04. Proditoris Gloriosa Finis
05. Idar Fen Adijica
06. New Melange for the Real God
07. The Great Spice War
08. Fenring’s Test
09. From High Hopes to Failure Complete
10. Mirror Mirror (Bonus Track)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *