Neurotech – The Catalyst (2017)

Neurotech - The Catalyst (2017)

Artist: Neurotech
Album: The Catalyst
Genre: Symphonic Industrial Metal
Country: Slovenia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Act I (Enter)
02. The Catalyst
03. Our Burial Ground
04. Sleepwalkers Lifeline
05. Act II (Adapt)
06. The Flame of Faith
07. Epitaph
08. At a Standstill
09. Act III (Surrender)
10. The Seductive Void
11. Reconcile
12. Thoughts Become Air

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *