Neverlight – Nova Red (2017)

Neverlight - Nova Red (2017)

Artist: Neverlight
Album: Nova Red
Genre: Gothic Metal / Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. In Darkness
2. Fractal
3. Moonlight Fire
4. Shallow Grave
5. Forget Me
6. The Revenant
7. Liar
8. Your Medusa
9. United Against
10. Red Shift
11. Nova Red

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *