Newman – Aerial (2017)

Newman - Aerial (2017)

Artist: Newman
Album: Aerial
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fear of Flying
02. Don’t Wake the Lion
03. Can’t Stop Loving You
04. Life to Remember
05. High Tonight (Aerial)
06. Vertigo (Leap of Faith)
07. Two Sides
08. I Am Your Man
09. Always Strangers
10. Nothing Left
11. Still Bleeding
12. You Don’t Know Me

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *