Nicolas Waldo – Equilibrium (2017)

Nicolas Waldo - Equilibrium (2017)

Artist: Nicolas Waldo
Album: Equilibrium
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Colombia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Equilibrium
02. Mirror of Madness
03. The Dreamer
04. The Final Code
05. Mirage
06. The Last Race
07. Spectral Vortex
08. Dual Perspective
09. Mystic Fingers
10. The Devil’s Trill
11. Blue Fire Torch

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *