No Limited Spiral – Into the Marinesnow (2017)

No Limited Spiral - Into the Marinesnow (2017)

Artist: No Limited Spiral
Album: Into the Marinesnow
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Japan
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. – In Reminiscence –
02. Nyx
03. The Witch of Dusk
04. Gestalt-Eve
05. Kalra the Everlasting Red
06. – Daffodil –
07. The Rusted Dream and My Sweet Nightmare
08. Dissolved in the Color of Ocean
09. Cherished, Frozen and Faded
10. Clockwork Serenade

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *