Nocturnal Rites – Phoenix (2017)

Nocturnal Rites - Phoenix (2017)

Artist: Nocturnal Rites
Album: Phoenix
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. A Heart As Black As Coal
02. Before We Waste Away
03. The Poisonous Seed
04. Repent My Sins
05. What’s Killing Me
06. A Song For You
07. The Ghost Inside Me
08. Nothing Can Break Me
09. Flames
10. Used To Be God
11. Welcome To The End
12. Before I Go (Japan Bonus Track)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *