Nordic Union – Second Coming (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Nordic Union - Second Coming (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Artist: Nordic Union
Album: Second Coming (Japanese Edition)
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Denmark / Sweden
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. My Fear & My Faith
02. Because Of Us
03. It Burns
04. Walk Me Through The Fire
05. New Life Begins
06. The Final War
07. Breathtaking
08. Rock’s Still Rolling
09. Die Together
10. The Best Thing I Never Had
11. Outrun You
12. Because Of Us (Acoustic Remix) (Japan Bonus Track)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *