Nuclear Oath – Toxic Playground (2017)

Nuclear Oath - Toxic Playground (2017)

Artist: Nuclear Oath
Album: Toxic Playground
Genre: Groove Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Into the Depths of Hatred
02. Confessions
03. Forsaken Wasteland
04. Ambushed
05. Faith Let Go
06. Razor Blade Regrets
07. Sacrifice the Fallen
08. Toxic Playground
09. Blind
10. There Goes the Nieghbourhood [feat. Matt Yeomans, Nathan Trash, Scott Cressman, and Regan Mayer] (Remix)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *