Nuclear Warfare – Empowered By Hate (2017)

Nuclear Warfare - Empowered By Hate (2017)

Artist: Nuclear Warfare
Album: Empowered By Hate
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. After The Battle
02. Let The Hate Reign
03. Mata Com Faca
04. Fear
05. Warlust
06. Bite Of The Viper
07. Half Truths
08. A Nice Day
09. Nuclear Warfare
10. Thrash To The Bone

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *