Orestea – Elements (2017)

Orestea - Elements (2017)

Artist: Orestea
Album: Elements
Genre: Alternative Metal / Gothic Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Welcome to Surviville
02. Here’s The Plan
03. Elements
04. Ghost of Letting Go
05. Alive or Just Existing
06. Getaway
07. Eggshells
08. The Wreckage
09. Got Your Back
10. Burning Bridges

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *