Overoth – The Forgotten Tome (2017)

Overoth - The Forgotten Tome (2017)

Artist: Overoth
Album: The Forgotten Tome
Genre: Death Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Opus Obscura
02. Sigil of the Empty Throne
03. Winter of Iniquity
04. The Keeper
05. God of Delusion
06. The Forgotten Tome
07. Leviathan Swallowed the Sun
08. Mar the Gates
09. Harbinger of the End Times
10. Shadows in a Thousand Shades of Black

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *