Propagandhi – Victory Lap (2017)

Propagandhi - Victory Lap (2017)

Artist: Propagandhi
Album: Victory Lap
Genre: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Victory Lap
2. Comply/Resist
3. Cop Just Out Of Frame
4. When All Your Fears Collide
5. Letters To A Young Anus
6. Lower Order/A Good Laugh
7. Failed Imagineer
8. Call Before You Dig
9. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures in Zoochosis

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *