Prospekt – The Illuminated Sky (2017)

Prospekt - The Illuminated Sky (2017)

Artist: Prospekt
Album: The Illuminated Sky
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Ex Nihilo
2. The Illuminated Sky
3. Titan
4. Distant Anamnesis
5. Beneath Enriya
6. In The Shadows Of The Earth
7. Alien Makers Of Discord (featuring Greg Howe)
8. Cosmic Emissary
9. Akaibara
10. Where Masters Fall (featuring Marc Hudson)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *