Protean Collective – Collapse (2017)

Protean Collective - Collapse (2017)

Artist: Protean Collective
Album: Collapse
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Dead Ends
02. Under Siege
03. You & I
04. Myopic
05. A Thousand Years
06. Shadows
07. The Drought
08. In Vain
09. Chained
10. Beneath the Surface

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *