Radio Silence – Deadfall (2017)

Radio Silence - Deadfall (2017)

Artist: Radio Silence
Album: Deadfall
Genre: Modern Metal
Country: Poland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Chains
02. Dream
03. Getting Higher
04. Discourse
05. Crack the Sky
06. Sweet Escape
07. Mr. Invincible
08. Deadfall

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *