Red Elm – Zero (2017)

Red Elm - Zero (2017)

Artist: Red Elm
Album: Zero
Genre: Progressive Metal / Progressive Rock
Country: Spain
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. El Guardián De La Luna
2. Mis Pasos
3. Pray For Jesus
4. Lose Your Head
5. The Fallen
6. Dйjate Llevar
7. Quiero Aprender
8. The Island
9. Outro (Zero)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *