Rex Brown – Smoke On This… (2017)

Rex Brown - Smoke On This... (2017)

Artist: Rex Brown
Album: Smoke On This…
Genre: Southern Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Lone Rider
2. Crossing Lines
3. Buried Alive
4. Train Song
5. Get Yourself Alright
6. Fault Line
7. What Comes Around&
8. Grace
9. So Into You
10. Best Of Me
11. One of These Days

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *