Rising Core – Under Thoughts (2017)

Rising Core - Under Thoughts (2017)

Artist: Rising Core
Album: Under Thoughts
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Spain
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. A Call Breaks the Silence
02. Out of the Blue
03. Broken
04. Falling
05. When the Fall Begins
06. Into Darkness
07. Reunion
08. Going Up
09. Better Choices
10. Under Thoughts

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *