Rising Insane – Nation (2017)

Rising Insane - Nation (2017)

Artist: Rising Insane
Album: Nation
Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Walking Blind
02. This Is a Plague
03. Resistance
04. Nation
05. Noises
06. This Can’t Be Us
07. Echoes
08. Thousand Pieces
09. This Fire
10. When My Anger Burns
11. Running Wheel

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *