Sassy Society – A Sassy Nation (2017)

Sassy Society - A Sassy Nation (2017)

Artist: Sassy Society
Album: A Sassy Nation
Genre: Glam Rock / Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Pretty Boy
02. Gypsy Paradise
03. Hail in Hell
04. Angie (A.W.W.)
05. Dirty Minds
06. King of Nothing
07. Skin Me Alive
08. It’s Alright
09. I’ll Be Leavin’ You
10. Tears
11. Hit It
12. Forever and a Day

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *