Sbeast – Lord of the Metal Rings (2017)

Sbeast - Lord of the Metal Rings (2017)

Artist: Sbeast
Album: Lord of the Metal Rings
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. One Ring to Rule Them All
02. Shire Folk
03. Riders in Black
04. The White Hand of Saruman
05. Nine Companions
06. Journey Through the Mines
07. Wise and Immortal
08. Forth Eorlingas
09. Rock and Stone
10. Hope is Kindled
11. Where the Shadows Lie
12. White Shores and Beyond

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *