Scale – Fallen Tales (2017)

Scale - Fallen Tales (2017)

Artist: Scale
Album: Fallen Tales
Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Take Me Down
02. Picture Perfect
03. Break Free
04. One Day
05. Fallen Tales
06. Puppet Show
07. Machete
08. The Battle
09. The Beast
10. This Ain’t Me
11. Rise Up
12. Who We Are

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *