Scargod – Stay in Track! (2017)

Scargod - Stay in Track! (2017)

Artist: Scargod
Album: Stay in Track!
Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Country: Austria
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Entrance To Subjugation
02. Collapsing Obligation
03. Mainstream Centipede
04. Code: Thou Shalt Kill
05. Cognitive Dissonance
06. Consummed with Envy
07. The Inhumanity of the Tragedy of Being in the Sense of Infinity Means Nothing!
08. Scars of God
09. Whores of Boundaries

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *