Seismic Breach – Memoricide (2017)

Seismic Breach - Memoricide (2017)

Artist: Seismic Breach
Album: Memoricide
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Withering
02. Spreading the Fire
03. Seismic Breach
04. Afflicted
05. The Outlaws
06. Death Whispers
07. Frozen Carcass
08. Wayfarer
09. Ubiquity
10. Delusions
11. Recall

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *