Septicflesh – Codex Omega (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Septicflesh - Codex Omega (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Artist: Septicflesh
Album: Codex Omega (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Atmospheric Death Metal
Country: Greece
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Dante’s Inferno
2. 3rd Testament
3. Portrait of a Headless Man
4. Martyr
5. Enemy of Truth
6. Dark Art
7. Our Church Below the Sea
8. Faceless Queen
9. The Gospels of Fear
10. Trinity
11. Martyr of Truth
12. Dark Testament
13. Portrait of a Headless Man (Orchestral Version)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *