Serious Black – Magic (Limited Edition) (2017)

Serious Black - Magic (Limited Edition) (2017)

Artist: Serious Black
Album: Magic (Limited Edition)
Genre: Power Metal
Country: International
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

CD 1:
01. With A Tip Of The Hat
02. Binary Magic
03. Burn! Witches Burn!
04. Lone Gunman Rule
05. Now You’ll Never Know
06. I Can Do Magic
07. Serious Black Magic
08. Skeletons On Parade
09. Mr. Nightmist
10. The Witch Of Caldwell Town
11. True Love Is Blind
12. Just Kill Me
13. Newfound Freedom
14. One Final Song

CD 2 (Live in Atlanta Bonus CD):
01.Temple Of The Sun (Intro)
02. Akhenaton
03. Castor Skies
04. Older And Wiser
05. Trail Of Murder
06. As Long As I’m Alive
07. Sealing My Fate
08. I Seek No Other Life
09. Setting Fire To The Earth
10. High And Low
11. As Daylight Breaks (Outro)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *