Shade Empire – Poetry Of The Ill-Minded (2017)

Shade Empire - Poetry Of The Ill-Minded (2017)

Artist: Shade Empire
Album: Poetry Of The Ill-Minded
Genre: Industrial Death Metal / Black Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Lecter (Welcome)
2. Wanderer
3. Drawn To Water – The Path
4. Thy Scent
5. Anti-Life Saviour
6. Map Of Scars
7. Treasure (In Liquid Dreams Of Mirror Universe)

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *