Shadowside – Shades of Humanity (2017)

Shadowside - Shades of Humanity (2017)

Artist: Shadowside
Album: Shades of Humanity
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. The Fall
2. Beast Inside
3. What If
4. Make Me Fate
5. Insidious Me
6. The Crossing
7. Stream of Shame
8. Parade the Sacrifice
9. Drifter
10. Unreality
11. Alive

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *