Shirley D. Pressed – Rust (2017)

Shirley D. Pressed - Rust (2017)

Artist: Shirley D. Pressed
Album: Rust
Genre: Punk Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. I’m Not Insane
02. Leave Behind
03. EneMe
04. Who We Are
05. Astray
06. Count Me Out
07. Winds of Sea
08. This Night
09. Resolution
10. Game Over
11. HomeSick
12. Prejudice
13. Writer’s Block
14. Suffer Inside
15. Measurements

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *