Shrapnel – Raised On Decay (2017)

Shrapnel - Raised On Decay (2017)

Artist: Shrapnel
Album: Raised On Decay
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Hollow Earth
02. Complete Resection
03. The Boundaries Set
04. Jester
05. Pariah
06. Echoes Of Emptiness
07. Carved From Above
08. 1.0.1
09. Raised On Decay
10. Choir Of Wolves
11. Antichrist

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *